Consultants

This list is a compilation of consultants offering their services separate from L-A-B. This is not to be considered a listing of preferred service providers but only a listing of people known through third parties as providing consulting services for ISO/IEC 17025. Consultants are listed in alphabetical order by company.

Calibration Consultation
J. Brent Snoddy
668 Windy Oak Circle
Hebron, IN 46341
Tel (219) 988-4643
Cell (708) 642-1810
calibrate@comcast.net
www.calibrationconsultation.com

Consultants in Quality Inc.
Richard B. Stump
319 Friendship Street
Iowa City, IA 52245-3916
Tel (319) 337 8283
Fax (319) 337 8283
StumpRB@aol.com

CS International
Carlos Silva
104 Esther Crescent
Thornhill, ON L4J 3L4
Tel (416) 617-7644
soares84@aol.com

DDN Laboratory Solutions, Inc.
Mr. Daniel Neal
6624 April Mist Trail
Huntersville, NC 28078
Tel (704) 912 2558
Fax (704) 912 2558
Cell (814) 504 1099
dneal@ddnlabs.com
www.ddnlabs.com

Doty Consulting Group
Steve Doty
6624 April Mist Trail
951-314-0484
stevedoty@mac.com

EQC, LLC
Allan Tordini
8 Strafford Circle Road
Medford, NJ  08055
Tel (609) 304-8112
altordini@envqual.com

Gerald Blossey Consulting
365 Kirkland Road
Easton, PA 18040-8454
Office (484) 373-0614
Cell (484) 903-6810
gblossey@rcn.com

Hoolihan EMC Consulting
Dan Hoolihan
32515 Nottingham Court, Box 367
Lindstrom, MN 55045
Tel (651) 213 0966
Fax (651) 213 0977
hoolihan@citilink.net

Management Solutions Group
Brandon Kerkstra
2879 Hoag NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-9711
Tel (616) 915 0360
Fax (616) 365-1084
bkerkstra@msgweb.com
www.msgweb.com

Morse Metrology
Jesse Morse
4819 Wilmington Way
Mukilteo, WA  98275
Tel  (425) 443-4074
Fax  (425) 315-9428
mmetrology@gmail.com
http://sites.google.com/site/morsemetrology/

NDT Services Inc.
Bernie Warchuck
38344 Huron Pointe Drive
Harrison Twp., MI 48045
Tel (586) 463 7166
Fax (586) 463 7149
bwarchuck@ndtservices.com

Professional Management Company, LLC
David P. Feist
109 West Commercial St.
Sanford, FL 32771
Tel (407) 688-7362, Ext 103
Cell (407) 619-5610
dfeist@profmgtco.com
www.profmgtco.com

Technical Assessment Services, LLC
Michael Trombley
47971 Forbes
Chesterfield, MI 48047
Tel (586) 823-0651

Technical Management Consulting
Alan Schoffman
P.O. Box 325
New Milford, NJ 07646
Tel (201) 837 5934
aschoffm@aol.com

Quametec Corporation
Mr. Jim Jenkins
10612 La Follette Dr.
Brighton, MI 48114
Tel (810) 225 8588
Fax (810) 225 8589
www.quametec.com

WTP
Lynne Neumann
4121 CR 140
Findlay, OH 45840
Tel (419) 427-8907
Cell (419) 348-9170
questions@wtppro.com
www.wtppro.com

Please note: Consultants desiring to be listed on this resource page may send a request via email to operations@l-a-b.com. Please make sure to include contact information along with a biography, including verifiable references demonstrating your success in helping laboratories achieve ISO 17025 Accreditation.